Publiciteit

contactgegevens van de gezelschappen


 

Firma Mes

Priscilla Vaas

M. 06-28432451

E. publiciteit@firmames.nl

 

MaxTak

Elselien Leemhuis

M. 06-43871110

E. elselien@elselienleemhuis.nl

 

Club Guy & Roni | Noord Nederlands Toneel

Bo van Bommel

M. 06-23126954

E. bo@nite.nl

 

WArd/waRD - Ann Van den Broek

Jesse van de Ven

M. 06-81916889

E. publiciteit@wardward.be

 

&Brakema Producties

E. zakelijk@brakemaproducties.com

 

LeineRoebana

Asta Kat

T. 020-4893820

E. marketing@leineroebana.com

 

Krisztina de Chatel

Florentine Verheijden

M. 06-38149029

E. publiciteit@kdechatel.com

 

Panama Pictures

Marc van Doornewaard

M. 06-40857248

E. marketing@panamapictures.nl

 

Shifft-Jasper van Luijk

Niels van Doormalen

M. 06-15105230

E. niels@shifftutrecht.com

 

Veenfabriek

Kelly de Haan

M. 06-48502620

E. kelly@veenfabriek.nl

 

Cello Octet Amsterdam

Claire Bleumer

M. 06-17360065

E. claire@cellooctet.com

 

Nynke Laverman

E. info@nynkelaverman.nl 

 

Als Het Ware

Lonneke van Eden

M. 06 29030776

E. lonneke@bureautamtam.nl